How do I upgrade, downgrade, pause, or cancel my account?

If you wish to add/remove additional users to your account, please call us at 1-888-758-7977 or email us at  [email protected].

In this article:

  1. Accessing the billing settings
  2. Viewing your current subscription type and add-ons
  3. Changing your subscription
  4. Cancelling your subscription
1

Accessing the billing settings

The Billing Settings page can be accessed by clicking your initials in the top right corner and then selecting Billing Settings.

NOTE: If you do not see a Billing Settings option under your name, you do not have access to change the subscription type for your account.  If you are part of a team in Snap, your team administrator will need to make billing changes. 

2

Viewing your current subscription type and add-ons

Under the Users section of the Billing page, you can view the current plan and whether you have enabled any add-on features.

On this page, you can also review your upcoming payment and track your Referral Credits. We issue a receipt for each payment and email it to you.

3

Changing your subscription

Under the Plan section, click the dropbox arrow and select your new plan.  Click the green Change button once you have made your selection for one of the plan types.

To activate an add-on feature, click the Learn More button under Add-Ons. Then click Activate on the pop-up window. To deactivate an add-on feature, click the Deactivate button under Add-Ons

4

Cancelling your subscription

To cancel, click the Cancel Subscription button.  You can also pause your subscription by calling our support team at 1-888-758-7977 or emailing us at [email protected].

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us